Clapton Chronicles: The Best Of Eric Clapton TAB – $49.99

Code: AM962390  $49.99

Code: AM962390 $49.99

Fifteen of Eric Clapton’s very best songs, approved arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature, buy with lyrics and chord boxes. Includes note-for-note transcriptions of his legendary guitar solos.

Song List:

  • Change the World
  • My Father’s Eyes
  • River Of Tears
  • Blue Eyes Blue
  • (I) Get Lost
  • Bad Love
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
  • Forever Man
  • It’s In The Way That You Use It
  • Layla
  • Pretending
  • Running On Faith
  • She’s Waiting
  • Tears In Heaven
  • Wonderful Tonight

Available from:

Cooma School of Music
Shop 2, Parkview Arcade, 123 Sharp Street,
Cooma, NSW 2630
Phone: 02 6452 6067
Fax: 02 6452 4938

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.