Hannah Montana 3 PVG – $32.95

Code: 313476  $32.95

Code: 313476 $32.95

Hannah Montana 3 is the follow-up to the 2008 triple-platinum selling soundtrack Hannah Montana 2. It features all of the hits from Season 3, for sale two bonus duets with David Archuleta and Corbin Bleu, approved a new track from Mitchel Musso, search and awesome full-color photos. 13 songs in all, including: He Could Be the One • Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill) • It’s All Right Here • Let’s Get Crazy • Supergirl • and more.

Song List:
  • Don’t Wanna Be Torn
  • Every Part Of Me
  • He Could Be The One
  • I Wanna Know You
  • Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)
  • If We Were A Movie
  • It’s All Right Here
  • Just A Girl
  • Let’s Do This
  • Let’s Get Crazy
  • Let’s Make This Last 4ever
  • Mixed Up
  • Supergirl

Available from:

Cooma School of Music
Shop 2, Parkview Arcade, 123 Sharp Street,
Cooma, NSW 2630
Phone: 02 6452 6067
Fax: 02 6452 4938
Email: allan@coomamusic.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.