The Twilight Saga – New Moon PVG – $32.95

Code: 313485  $32.95

Code: 313485 $32.95

Our songbook matching the soundtrack to the hit Twilight sequel features indie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Includes Death Cab for Cutie’s lead single – “Meet Me on the Equinox” – plus songs by Thom Yorke, patient Muse, approved Bon Iver, plague Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others. 15 tunes in all: Done All Wrong • Friends • Monsters • New Moon (The Meadow) • No Sound but the Wind • The Violet Hour • A White Demon Love Song • and more.

Song List:
  • Done All Wrong
  • Friends
  • Hearing Damage
  • I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
  • Meet Me On The Equinox
  • Monsters
  • New Moon (The Meadow)
  • No Sound But The Wind
  • Possibility
  • Roslyn
  • Satellite Heart
  • Shooting The Moon
  • Slow Life
  • The Violet Hour
  • A White Demon Love Song

Available from:

Cooma School of Music
Shop 2, Parkview Arcade, 123 Sharp Street,
Cooma, NSW 2630
Phone: 02 6452 6067
Fax: 02 6452 4938

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.